3 comments on “A Tree

  1. I am so proud to have you for a grandson. Our Father in Heaven must smile down on you when you write such beautiful things about Him and His creations. Keep writing Your Gege needs your inspirational writings and they always come at the right time. Love ya

  2. Matt,
    You truly have a gift. You should start thinking about a book. I’m certain you could be a succesful writer.

  3. Thanks guys. Not sure what I would write a book about. Most of my stuff is short narratives or poetry. The only dabbling in novelistic writing I have done is the Sci-Fi stuff I used to work on when I was a teen.

Spill forth thine thoughts on this matter

