3 comments on “Rachel’s Legacy- Clean Drinking Water

  1. If you get a chance, while you’re on Rachel’s page, open the tab that says “What can $300 do?” and look at the before and after photos. We are so blessed to have faucets everywhere that pour out clean water.

  2. have I ever mentioned that I have a bit of dyslexia? (actually… I dunno if that’s what it really is; or if I’m just impatient; or if I have this weird tendency to want to read things backwards like magazines, novels, and sentences…) Anyway… I read your thing under “Bloggy Bloggerville” as “taking one life at a time” and was totally confused. It took me 3 tries before I read it correctly.

Spill forth thine thoughts on this matter

