5 comments on “Taking Life One Day At a Time

  1. Sometimes you gotta even take it one hour at a time, one minute at a time.

    Right now I’m taking this day one second at a time. Today is definitely messing with my Christmas.

  2. If I didn’t take things one day at a time I wouldn’t be ablel to enjoy life like I do. I enjoy the experiences as they come but when you have your life filled with anxiety and worry you cannot even commune with God. I like to look forward to things coming up like visiting with Matt and the family in July. I love my family and we don’t bicker and fuss at each other. I like to clear my mind and enjoy what God has given me and praise Him for it. We leave tomorrow on vacation and that also clears the mind and puts happy thoughts for me.

Spill forth thine thoughts on this matter

